bannersalongA.jpg

Green Heads Rörstrandsgatan 46 113 33 Stockholm 08-408 070 22 www.greenheads.se

Studio 157 Gällstad 0720-230102 www.studio157.se

Salong Clipp-er Thulegatan 6 Sundsvall 060-61 42 53 www.salongclipper.se

LocalEco Östra Långgatan 52 619 30 Trosa 0722-033131 www.localeco.se

Salong Frelize Hermansvägen 102 554 53 Jönköping 036-161607 www.salongfrelize.se

u&green Kungsgatan 27 702 11 Örebro 019-5055260 www.uandgreen.se

Qlipperian Trätorget 8 521 42 Falköping 0515-142 42 www.qlipperian.se

Saxofönen Köpmansgatan 12 221 00 Mariehamn 018-12100 www.saxofonen.ax

pause hair & style Erik Olsons gata 13, 302 27, Halmstad 035-777 94 40 www.pausehalmstad.se

Fridas Ekofrisör & Shop Storgatan 60B 546 32 Karlsborg 070-8843041 www.fridasekofrisor.se

Ett strå vassare Kungsvägen 46 298 31 Tollarp www.frisorsok.se/ett-stra-vassare-tollarp

Nativ Pär Lagerkvists väg 13 352 43 Växjö 070-4640377 www.nativ.se

Salong Globe Smedjegatan 3 352 46 Växjö www.salongglobe.se

Brunsfrisorer Lund / Malmö www.brunsfrisorer.se 

Salong Onyx Norra Hamngatan 1 45230 Strömstad 0526-121 84 www.salongonyx.se

O.A.S Organic Art Stockholm Stora Nygatan 31. 111 27 Stockholm www.oassthlm.se

KÄNSLA - för hår, Norra Torngatan 13 Lidköping, 0510-201 11 www.kanslaforhar.se

Gröna Sköna, Mortelvägen 1B, 434 32 Kungsbacka, 076-2598580 www.gronaskona.se

Din Frisör Anette Glädjen Lindahl Södertorg 13 62157 Visby 070 – 277 21 60

Salong Gabriella Storgatan 2 333 77 Burseryd

Salongen Landsvägen 41, Landsvägen 41, 17265 Sundbyberg, 08- 292 962

Ala Agnes Hårfrisering. Linnevägen 4,  921 34 Lycksele

Studio Znygg, Köpmansgatan 58, 972 34 Luleå,  0920 19050

Skogsro Spa Sandhems Ruder Skogsro 565 94 Sandhem 0515-760095 www.skogsrospa.se

Gills Minispa Kyrkogatan 7b 274 34 Skurup 0702 024 113 www.gillsminispa.com

The Steam Hotel Ångkraftsvägen 14 721 31 Västerås www.steamhotel.se

Hälsokällan Skjutsaregatan 23 611 33 Nyköping www.halsokallaninyk.se

Mias Lilla Salong, Torggatan 4, Borensberg, 0702-635560 www-miaslillasalong.se

Min Stund Kaxholmen, Ed 20 Kaxholmen, 561 92 Huskvarna, 036-50445, www.minstund.com

Hela Dig Friskvård, Nygatan 32, Ulricehamn, 070-5242068, www.heladigfriskvard.se

Basement Design Kungsgatan 31 432 44 Varberg www.basementdesign.se

Godhem Living Ladugårdsvägen 101 461 70 Trollhättan www.godhem.se

Tvåla&Tvaga Haga Nygata 5F 413 01 Göteborg www.tvalaochtvaga.se

Hörte Lanthandel Dybäck 465 274 54 Skivarp 0739971342 www.hortebrygga.se

Uma Bazaar Per Weihersgatan 9 211 34 Malmö 040 12 30 85 www.umabazaar.com

Green Stories Malmö, Jörgen Ankarsgatan 12 Malmö, www.greenstoriesmalmo.com

Rekoshoppen,  M2-Center, Ryhovsgatan 3, 555303 Jönköping www.rekoshoppen.se

WEBSHOPS:

Naturligt Snygg www.naturligtsnygg.se

Soft Skin www.softskin.se

Jordklok www.jordklok.se

Under your skin www.underyourskin.se

Happy Green www.happygreen.se

Ecoliving www.ecoliving.se

Eko & Flora www.ecoochflora.se

Eko Shop Skogsro Spa www.skogsrospa.se

Helenas Hållbara www.helenashallbara.se

Medvetna.se www.medvetna.se

Lapland Ecostore: www.laplandecostore.se

Naturesforlife: www.naturesforlife.se

INTERNATIONAL:

SPAIN
la-bella-carmela-cosmetica-emocional-300
La Bella Carmela www.labellacarmela.com