bannersalongA.jpg

Green Heads Rörstrandsgatan 46 113 33 Stockholm 08-408 070 22 www.greenheads.se

Studio 157 Gällstad 0720-230102 www.studio157.se

Salong Clipp-er Thulegatan 6 Sundsvall 060-61 42 53 www.salongclipper.se

LocalEco Östra Långgatan 52 619 30 Trosa 0722-033131 www.localeco.se

Salong Frelize Hermansvägen 102 554 53 Jönköping 036-161607 www.salongfrelize.se

U&Green Kungsgatan 27 702 11 Örebro 019-5055260 www.uandgreen.se

Qlipperian Trätorget 8 521 42 Falköping 0515-142 42 www.qlipperian.se

Saxofönen Köpmansgatan 12 221 00 Mariehamn 018-12100 www.saxofonen.ax

Fridas Ekofrisör & Shop Storgatan 60B 546 32 Karlsborg 070-8843041 www.fridasekofrisor.se

Ett strå vassare Kungsvägen 46 298 31 Tollarp www.frisorsok.se/ett-stra-vassare-tollarp

Nativ Pär Lagerkvists väg 13 352 43 Växjö 070-4640377 www.nativ.se

Salong Globe Smedjegatan 3 352 46 Växjö www.salongglobe.se

Brunsfrisorer Lund / Malmö www.brunsfrisorer.se 

Salong Onyx Norra Hamngatan 1 45230 Strömstad 0526-121 84 www.salongonyx.se

O.A.S Organic Art Stockholm Stora Nygatan 31. 111 27 Stockholm www.oassthlm.se

KÄNSLA - för hår, Norra Torngatan 13 Lidköping, 0510-201 11 www.kanslaforhar.se

Gröna Sköna, Mortelvägen 1B, 434 32 Kungsbacka, 076-2598580 www.gronaskona.se

Din Frisör Anette Glädjen Lindahl Södertorg 13 62157 Visby 070 – 277 21 60

Salong Gabriella Storgatan 2, 333 77 Burseryd, 037150754

Ala Agnes Hårfrisering. Linnevägen 4,  921 34 Lycksele

Studio Znygg, Köpmansgatan 58, 972 34 Luleå,  0920 19050

Shortcut, Kvarngatan 3A, 11847 Stockholm, www.shortcutsthlm.se

StaffasAnnas Sax& Kam, Marnäsvägen 18, 0722-669412Enviken www.staffasannas.com

Naturfrisör Monika, Stationsplan 2, Veinge, 073 525 24 88

Fröken Grön Salong, Storgatan 9C, Delsbo, 0707 500466

Reko Klipp GBG, Plantagegatan 3, 41305 Göteborg, 0722513030

Fridas hår & Makeupstudio, Gräv 31,  78530 Gagnes, 0737019852

3 Frisörer, Övre Slottsgatan 14B, Uppsala, 018-696600

HåroSånt, Vattugatan 8, 28131 Hässleholm, 0451-10500 www.harosant.se

Åsa&Marie, Kungsgatan 29 BODEN, 0921-17766 www.asaochmarie.se

Skogsro Spa Sandhems Ruder Skogsro 565 94 Sandhem 0515-760095 www.skogsrospa.se

Hälsokällan Skjutsaregatan 23 611 33 Nyköping www.halsokallaninyk.se

Mias Lilla Salong, Torggatan 4, Borensberg, 0702-635560 www-miaslillasalong.se

Hela Dig Friskvård, Nygatan 32, Ulricehamn, 070-5242068, www.heladigfriskvard.se

Liv i Balans, Nedre Långvinkelsgatan 15, Helsingborg, www.livibalans.nu

AddRoom Lifestyle, SödraTorggatan 3, Kungsbacka, www.addroom.se

MOJO Organic SPA, Räppling bygata 27, 38794 Borgholm

Basement Design Kungsgatan 31 432 44 Varberg www.basementdesign.se

Godhem Living Ladugårdsvägen 101 461 70 Trollhättan www.godhem.se

Tvåla&Tvaga Haga Nygata 5F 413 01 Göteborg www.tvalaochtvaga.se

Uma Bazaar Per Weihersgatan 9 211 34 Malmö 040 12 30 85 www.umabazaar.com

Green Stories Malmö, Jörgen Ankarsgatan 12 Malmö, www.greenstoriesmalmo.com

Paradiset City, Regeringsgatan 44. Stockholm www.paradiset.com

Paradiset Sickla, Siroccogatan 20, Stockholm Nacka www.paradiset.com

Paradiset NK, Hamngatan 18-20, 11147 Stockholm www.nk.se

Rekoshoppen,  M2-Center, Ryhovsgatan 3, 555303 Jönköping www.rekoshoppen.se

WEBSHOPS:

Naturligt Snygg www.naturligtsnygg.se

Soft Skin www.softskin.se

Jordklok www.jordklok.se

Happy Green www.happygreen.se

Ecoliving www.ecoliving.se

Eko & Flora www.ecoochflora.se

Eko Shop Skogsro Spa www.skogsrospa.se

Helenas Hållbara www.helenashallbara.se

Medvetna.se www.medvetna.se

Lapland Ecostore: www.laplandecostore.se

Naturesforlife: www.naturesforlife.se

SveaMarket: www.sveamarket.se

Swedish Beauty Factory: www.swedishbeautyfactory.com

INTERNATIONAL:

SPAIN
La Bella Carmela www.labellacarmela.com

GERMANY:
Pure Care Concept: www.purecareconcept.shop